Skip to main content
27 Offices To Serve You - Find The Nearest Location To You
Contact Us
our twitterour facebook page google plus youtube
Ask Us About Our Flexible Commissions
Translate 
Easter Lily Sign Up

Happy Easter!

In April the Kristan Cole Real Estate Network is giving away an Easter Lily plant to each of our clients.

To receive your Easter Lily, please submit your request by April 8th using the form below. One plant per household. Lilies will be available for pickup on April 10th at one of the locations below. 

To reserve your Free Easter Lily, please fill out the form below.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Where would you like to pick up your lily?
If yes go to InstantHouseValueNow.com
If you wanted info on real estate what three sources would you use? Check three that apply:
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.

Pickup Locations:

Alabama - Daphne/Fairhope Office:
Keller Williams Daphne/Fairhope
27880 N. Main St. Suite C
Daphne, AL 36526
Alabama@thekristancolenetwork.com

 

Alaska - Anchorage Office:
Keller Williams Realty, Alaska Group
101 W Benson Blvd, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 888-378-3575
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
www.LifestyleHomesofAlaska.com

 

Alaska - Wasilla Office:
Keller Williams Realty, Alaska Group
5131 E. Mayflower Lane
Wasilla AK 99654
Phone: 907-373-3575
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
www.LifestyleHomesofAlaska.com

 

Arizona - Mesa Office:
Keller Williams Integrity First
2500 S Power Rd, Ste.121
Mesa, AZ 85209
Phone: 480-401-1272
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Arizona - Prescott Office:
Team Integrity
Keller Williams Northern Arizona
102 N. Montezuma St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Arizona - Scottsdale Office:
Keller William Arizona Realty
15333 North Pima Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 1-800-484-0022
Arizona@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Arizona - Tucson Office:
Team Integrity
Tucson-Green Valley / Sierra Vista / Sonoita
1849 North Kolb, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85715
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

California - Beverly Hills Office:
Keller Williams Beverly Hills
439 N. Canon Drive 3rd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 435-233-6866
Luyani@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Colorado - Highlands Ranch Office:
Keller Williams Realty
Denver South Metro
640 Plaza Dr. Suite 300
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 720-370-9200
Shamus@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Florida - Fort Myers Office:
Denny Grimes & Company @
Keller Williams Ft. Myers/Islands
11900 Fairway Lakes Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-851-0880
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Florida - Naples Office:
Keller Williams Naples
879 Vanderbilt Beach Road
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: 239-849-5090
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Florida - Sarasota Office:
Keller Williams Sarasota/Siesta Key
3355 Clark Road, Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-260-3506
Sarasota@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Georgia - Atlanta Office:
Keller Williams
Atlanta - South Forsyth
3325 Paddocks Pkwy, Suite 190
Suwanee, GA 30024
TheWaites@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Kansas - Overland Park Office:
Team Integrity
6850 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66211
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Kansas - Wichita Office:
Keller Williams Wichita
429 S 119th St West
Wichita, KS 67235
Kansas@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Massachusetts - Worcester Office:
Keller Williams Greater Worcester
60 Shrewsbury Street, 2nd Floor
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: 508-296-5226
Garrett@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Nebraska - Omaha Office:
Keller Williams Greater Omaha
2514 S 119th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 1-800-484-0022
Matt@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

New Mexico - Albuquerque Office:
Keller Wiliams Realty Riverside
6240 Riverside Plaza Lane NW,
Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Phone: 505-209-3344
Randall@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

New Mexico - Albuquerque Office:
Team Integrity
6703 Academy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

New Mexico - Santa Fe Office:
Keller Wiliams Santa Fe Realty
130 Lincoln Avenue, Suite K
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Laura@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Nevada - Las Vegas Office:
Keller Williams Southwest
6180 Brent Thurman Way, Suite #100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
LasVegas@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Nevada - Las Vegas Office:
Team Integrity
Keller Williams VIP
7501 Tule Springs Road
Suite 150 & Suite 170
Las Vegas, Nevada 89131
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Texas - Arlington Office:
Keller Williams Arlington
1301 South Bowen Rd. Suite 125
Arlington, TX 76013
Ajeenah@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Texas - Dallas Office:
Keller Williams Dallas Preston Road
18383 Preston Road, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75252
Dallas@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Utah - Salt Lake City Office:
Keller Williams Utah Realtors
6965 Union Park Center, Suite 160
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-695-4998
Suzanne@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
www.LifestyleHomesofUtah.com

 

Utah - South Ogden Office:
Team Integrity
KW Success Keller Williams Realty
5711 S. 1475 East
South Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 435-233-6866
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Wisconsin - Whitefish Bay Office:
Keller Williams Milwaukee North Shore
205 E. Silver Spring Drive
Whitefish Bay, WI 53716
Phone: 414-206-3900
Milwaukee@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Colorado - Longmont Office:
Keller Williams 1st Realty Associates
606 Mountain View Avenue
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (720) 340-8881
Lorrie@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Alabama - Mobile Office:
Keller Williams Daphne/Fairhope
1565 Hillcrest Rd
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: (251) 265-7515
CSherrer@thekristancolenetwork.com