Skip to main content
27 Offices To Serve You - Find The Nearest Location To You
Contact Us
our twitterour facebook page google plus youtube
Ask Us About Our Flexible Commissions
Share This Page 
Email
Twitter
Facebook
Digg
LinkedIn
Delicious
Google+
FriendFeed
StumbleUpon
Add to favorites
Translate 
Palmer High Schools

Colony High School
9550 E Colony School Dr
Palmer, AK 99645
http://chs.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 861-5500
Fax: 861-5509
Principal: Cydney Duffin
CDuffin@matsuk12.us
Asst.Principal: Michael Looney
Asst. Principal: Brendon McMahon
Admin. Secretary: Doris Bjerken

Palmer High School
1170 W. Arctic Ave
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 746-8400
Fax: 746-8481
746-8402 (Marilyn)
Principal: Wolfgang Winter
wolfgang.winter@matsuk12.us

Asst. Principal: Jim Simmons
Asst. Principal: Cheryl Sullivan
Admin. Secretary: Marilyn Houser

Valley Pathways
1150 N France Rd.
Palmer, AK 99645
Mailing Address: PO Box 4897
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 745-2158 / 745-1486
Fax: 745-1496
Principal: James Wanser
jim.wanser@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary : Kelly Sidebottom

 

Palmer Middle Schools
Colony Middle School
9250 Colony Schools Drive
Palmer, AK 99645
http://cms.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 761-1500
Fax: 761-1592
Principal: Jason Mabry
jason.mabry@matsuk12.us
Asst. Principal: Laura Klein
Admin. Secretary: Polly Harvey

Palmer Jr. Middle School
1159 South Chugach
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.pjm.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 761-4300
Fax: 761-4372
Principal: Gene Stone
gene.stone@matsuk12.us

Asst. Principal: Marti Wynn
Admin. Secretary: Karen Erickson

 

 
Palmer Elementary Schools

Butte Elementary
4006 South Butte Road
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.bte.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 745-4871
Fax: 745-7720
Principal: Dan Kitchen
dan.kitchen@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Debra Wells

Glacier View (K-12)
29170 W Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645
http://gvs.matsuk12.us/
Mailing Address: HC03 Box 8454
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 745-5122
Fax: 746-5560
Principal: Wendy Taylor
wendyj.taylor@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Juanita Jones

Pioneer Peak Elementary
1959 North Trunk Road
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.ppe.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 745-0157
Fax: 745-6113
Principal: Dan Molina
Admin. Secretary: Julene Troseth

Sherrod Elementary
561 N. Gulkana St.
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.she.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 761-4100
Fax: 761-4180
Principal: Mark Hoffman
mark.hoffman@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Linda Larson

Swanson Elementary
609 N. Gulkana
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.swe.matsuk12.us
Ph: 745-3227
Fax: 745-1021
Principal: Mary Kate Mayer
marykate.mayer@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Diane Marble

Palmer Charter Schools

Midnight Sun
7275 W. Midnight Sun Circle
Wasilla, AK 99654
http://www.mnc.matsuk12.us
Address: 7362 W. Parks Hwy. #714
Wasilla, AK 99654
Ph: 357-6786
Fax: 373-6786
Evaluator: George Hronkin
Admin. Secretary: Lisa Bell-Johnson

The Academy
801 East Arctic Ave
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.acc.matsuk12.us
Ph: 746-2358
Fax: 746-2368
Teaching Principal: Barbara Gerard
barbara.gerard@matsuk12.us
Admin Secretary: Lucille McSorley

Twindly Bridge Charter School
230 E. Paulson #76
Wasilla, AK 99654
http://www.twindlybridge.us
Ph: 376-6680
Fax: 376-6683
Principal: Greg Miller
greg.miller@matsuk12.us
Admin Secretary: Karen Salisbury