Skip to main content
27 Offices To Serve You - Find The Nearest Location To You
Contact Us
our twitterour facebook page google plus youtube
Ask Us About Our Flexible Commissions
Translate 

Palmer High Schools

Colony High School
9550 E Colony School Dr
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/chs
Ph: 861-5500
Fax: 861-5509
Principal: Cydney Duffin
CDuffin@matsuk12.us
Asst.Principal: Michael Looney
Asst. Principal: Brendon McMahon
Admin. Secretary: Doris Bjerken

Palmer High School
1170 W. Arctic Ave
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 746-8400
Fax: 746-8481
746-8402 (Marilyn)
Principal: Wolfgang Winter
wolfgang.winter@matsuk12.us
Asst. Principal: Jim Simmons
Asst. Principal: Cheryl Sullivan
Admin. Secretary: Marilyn Houser

Valley Pathways
1150 N France Rd.
Palmer, AK 99645
Mailing Address: PO Box 4897
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 745-2158 / 745-1486
Fax: 745-1496
Principal: James Wanser
jim.wanser@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary : Kelly Sidebottom

 

Palmer Middle Schools

Colony Middle School
9250 Colony Schools Drive
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/cms
Ph: 761-1500
Fax: 761-1592
Principal: Jason Mabry
jason.mabry@matsuk12.us
Asst. Principal: Laura Klein
Admin. Secretary: Polly Harvey

Palmer Jr. Middle School
1159 South Chugach
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/pjm
Ph: 761-4300
Fax: 761-4372
Principal: Gene Stone
gene.stone@matsuk12.us
Asst. Principal: Marti Wynn
Admin. Secretary: Karen Erickson

 

 

Palmer Elementary Schools

Butte Elementary
4006 South Butte Road
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/bte
Ph: 745-4871
Fax: 745-7720
Principal: Dan Kitchen
dan.kitchen@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Debra Wells

Glacier View (K-12)
29170 W Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645
https://gvjh.puyallup.k12.wa.us/
Mailing Address: HC03 Box 8454
Palmer, AK 99645
Ph: 745-5122
Fax: 746-5560
Principal: Wendy Taylor
wendyj.taylor@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Juanita Jones

Pioneer Peak Elementary
1959 North Trunk Road
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/ppe
Ph: 745-0157
Fax: 745-6113
Principal: Dan Molina
Admin. Secretary: Julene Troseth

Sherrod Elementary
561 N. Gulkana St.
Palmer, AK 99645
http://www.she.matsuk12.us/
Ph: 761-4100
Fax: 761-4180
Principal: Mark Hoffman
mark.hoffman@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Linda Larson

Swanson Elementary
609 N. Gulkana
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.matsuk12.us/swe
Ph: 745-3227
Fax: 745-1021
Principal: Mary Kate Mayer
marykate.mayer@matsuk12.us
Admin. Secretary: Diane Marble

Palmer Charter Schools

Midnight Sun
7275 W. Midnight Sun Circle
Wasilla, AK 99654
https://www.matsuk12.us/mnc
Address: 7362 W. Parks Hwy. #714
Wasilla, AK 99654
Ph: 357-6786
Fax: 373-6786
Evaluator: George Hronkin
Admin. Secretary: Lisa Bell-Johnson

The Academy
801 East Arctic Ave
Palmer, AK 99645
https://www.greatschools.org/alaska/palmer/320-Academy-Charter-School/
Ph: 746-2358
Fax: 746-2368
Teaching Principal: Barbara Gerard
barbara.gerard@matsuk12.us
Admin Secretary: Lucille McSorley

Twindly Bridge Charter School
230 E. Paulson #76
Wasilla, AK 99654
http://www.twindlybridge.us/
Ph: 376-6680
Fax: 376-6683
Principal: Greg Miller
greg.miller@matsuk12.us
Admin Secretary: Karen Salisbury