Skip to main content
27 Offices To Serve You - Find The Nearest Location To You
Contact Us
our twitterour facebook page google plus youtube
Thanksgiving Pie Sign Up

Happy Thanksgiving! 

We're entering the months of the Kristan Cole Real Estate Network giving back and we kick it off with giving away a pie to each of our clients.

Please specify whether you would like an Apple or Pumpkin Pie on the form below.  One pie per family per address. 

Please sign up on this form by November 22nd to reserve your pie.  Pies will be available for pickup at one of the following locations (depending on form submission) on Tuesday, November 26th between the hours of 9:00am and 6:00pm.

Please fill out the form for your free Thanksgiving Pie! Pick up day is Tuesday, November 26th

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
What Kind Of Pie Would You Like?
Where would you like to pick up your pie?
*
If yes go to InstantHouseValueNow.com
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.

Pie Pickup Locations:

Alaska - Anchorage Office:
Keller Williams Realty, Alaska Group
101 W Benson Blvd, Suite 503
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 888-378-3575
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
www.LifestyleHomesofAlaska.com

 

Alaska - Wasilla Office:
Keller Williams Realty, Alaska Group
5131 E. Mayflower Lane
Wasilla AK 99654
Phone: 907-373-3575
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
www.LifestyleHomesofAlaska.com

 

Alabama- Daphne Office:
Keller Williams Daphne/Fairhope
27880 N. Main St. Suite C
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251-255-5221
Alabama@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Northern Arizona - Prescott Office:
Keller Williams Northern Arizona
102 N. Montezuma St
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 602-999-7223
Prescott@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Arizona - Scottsdale Office:
Keller Williams Arizona Realty
15333 North Pima Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 1-800-484-0022
Arizona@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

California - Beverly Hills Office:
Keller Williams Beverly Hills
439 N. Canon Drive 3rd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 435-233-6866
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

California - Los Angeles Office:
Keller Williams Beverly Hills
1642 Westwood Blvd unit 300
Los Angeles , CA 90024
Phone: 323-402-9610
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

 
Texas - Dallas Office:
Keller Williams Dallas Preston Office
18383 Preston Road, Suite 150    
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: 972-587-0828

 

Colorado - Highlands Ranch Office:
Keller Williams Realty Denver South Metro
200 West Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 720-370-9200
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

 
Colorado- Littleton Office:
Keller Williams Park Meadows
10375 Park Meadows Drive
Littleton, CO 80124
Phone: 720-721-3832

Florida - Fort Myers Office:
Denny Grimes & Company @ Keller Williams
11900 Fairway Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-851-0880
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Florida - Naples Office:
Keller Williams Naples
2685 Horseshoe Drive, South #215
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-849-5090
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Florida - Sarasota Office:
Keller Williams Sarasota/Siesta Key
3355 Clark Road,
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-260-3506 ; 314-782-8314
Sarasota@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

 
Georgia- Suwanee Office:
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
4550 Westminster Lane
Suwanee, GA 30024
 

Kansas- Wichita Office:
Keller Williams
429 S 119th St W
Wichita, KS 67235
Phone: 620-266-2120 ; 316-477-2400
Wichita@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Massachusetts - Worcester Office:
Keller Williams Greater Worcester
60 Shrewsbury Street, 2nd Floor
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: 508-296-5226
CentralMass@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Nebraska - Omaha Office:
Keller Williams Greater Omaha
2514 S 119th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 1-800-484-0022
Omaha@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

New Mexico - Albuquerque Office:
Keller Williams Realty Riverside
6240 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Phone: 505-209-3344
Albuquerque@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Oregon- Bend Office:
Keller Williams Central Oregon
123 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-237-0611 ; 541-249-5401
Oregon@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Texas - Austin Office:
Keller Williams Austin NW
1430 Main St C202
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512-768-8813
Austin@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Utah - Salt Lake City Office:
Keller Williams Utah Realtors
6965 Union Park Center, Suite 160
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-695-4998
Utah@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Wisconsin - Milwaukee:
Keller Williams Milwaukee North Shore
10001 W Innovation Dr Unit 101
Milwaukee, WI  53226
Phone: 414-206-3900
Wisconsin@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Wisconsin - Hartland Office:
Keller Williams Lake Country
200 E. Capitol Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
Phone: 262-229-4646
Wisconsin@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Wisconsin - Whitefish Bay Office:
Keller Williams Milwaukee Northshore
205 E Silver Spring Dr
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-206-3900
Wisconsin@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

Texas - Arlington Office:
Keller Williams Arlington TX
1301 South Bowen Rd. suite 125    
Arlington    TX 76013
Phone: 817-618-4333
Arlington@TheKristanColeNetwork.com
New Mexico - Santa Fe Office:
Keller Williams Santa Fe Realty
130 Lincoln Avenue Suite K    
Santa Fe    NM, 87501
Phone: 505-317-3393
Stafe@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

 

 

Please friend us on facebook at Facebook.com/KristanColeTeam and
follow us on Twitter at
Twitter.com/WasillaHomes

Help the Community Out

Bring a non-perishable food item for donation to the community food bank.  We will have a donations bin available during pie pickup day!